Free from: Wheat, Cereals containing Gluten, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Celery, Shellfish, Fish, Lupin, Molluscs, Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide & Sulphites
May contain traces of: Milk, Sesame Seeds, Coconut & Soya (lecithin)
JANUARY 2021 UPDATE:
GREAT NEWS! Due to recent production process changes, this flavour will soon be free from milk and soy :) Woohoo!
Once our current stock has sold out, we'll be able to release the new version - please avoid purchasing for now if you have a severe milk or soy allergy. There will be an allergen announcement here and on the Allergen page soon (hopefully by around March 2021) when the new version becomes available.